New Album Take Good Care Announced

  • September 21, 2018
  • /   Author Name
  • /   Feed_News
Take Good Care

The Revivalists have announced the new studio album Take Good Care will be released on November 9th, 2018 via Loma Vista Recordings.  The album will feature singles "All My Friends" and "You and I" which are now available for purchase and streaming. 

The Revivalists surprised fans with the announcement during their sold out Red Rocks performance and immediately made the previously unreleased fan favorite "You and I" available for the first time. "You and I" joins the previously released single "All My Friends" on the 14 song track list.


1. Otherside of Paradise
2. All My Friends
3. Change
4. Got Love
5. Next To You
6. You Said It All
7. Oh No
8. You and I
9. Hate to Love You
10. Future
11. When I'm With You
12. Celebration
13. Some People Say
14. Shoot You Down

Listen to "You and I" here

Listen to "All My Friends" here.

Limited edition pre-order vinyl and CD merch bundles are available for a limited time here